Redaktion

Stefanie Burgmaier (v.i.S.d.P.)
Telefon: +49 (0)611 7878 - 205
Fax: +49 (0)611 7878 - 435
stefanie.burgmaier@springer.com

Stefanie Hüthig
Telefon: +49 (0)611 7878 - 213
Fax: +49 (0)611 7878 - 435
stefanie.huethig@springer.com

Bianca Baulig
Telefon: +49 (0)611 7878-201
Fax: +49 (0)611 7878-435
bianca.baulig@springer.com

Christian Kemper
Telefon: +49 (0)611 7878-144
Fax: +49 (0)611 7878-435
christian.kemper@springer.com

Produktmanagement

Philipp Holsen
Telefon: +49 (0)611 7878-293
Fax: +49 (0)611 7878-78293
philipp.holsen@springer.com

Verkaufsleitung Anzeigen

Sebastian Stahl
Telefon: +49 (0)611 7878-143
Fax: +49 (0)611 7878-430
sebastian.stahl@springer.com

Journalisten-Service

Karen Ehrhardt
Telefon: +49 (0)611 7878-394
Fax: +49 (0)611 7878-78394
karen.ehrhardt@springer.com

Abonnentenservice

Springer Customer Service Center
Telefon: +49 (0)6221 345-4303
Fax: +49 (0)6221 345-4229
springergabler-service@springer.com