Redaktion

Stefanie Burgmaier (v.i.S.d.P.)
Telefon: +49 611 7878 - 205
Fax: +49 611 7878 - 435
stefanie.burgmaier@springer.com

Stefanie Hüthig
Telefon: +49 611 7878 - 213
Fax: +49 611 7878 - 435
stefanie.huethig@springer.com

Bianca Baulig
Telefon: +49 611 7878-201
Fax: +49 611 7878-435
bianca.baulig@springer.com

Barbara Bocks
Telefon: +49 611 7878-144
Fax: +49 611 7878-435
barbara.bocks@springer.com

Abonnentenservice

Springer Customer Service Center
Telefon: +49 6221 345 4303
Fax: +49 6221 345 4229
springergabler-service@springer.com

Verkaufsleiterin Online-Anzeigen

Carolin Habermann
Telefon: +49 611 7878-211
carolin.habermann@best-ad-media.de

Verkaufsleitung

Gregor Henn
Telefon: +49 611 7878-143
Fax: +49 611 7878-430
gregor.henn@best-ad-media.de

Produktmanagement

Verena Täger
Telefon: +49 611 7878-398
Fax: +49 611 7878-78398
verena.taeger@springer.com

Journalisten-Service

Markus Fertig
Telefon: +49 611 7878-181
Fax: +49 611 7878-451
markus.fertig@springer.com