Chefredaktion

Bernhard Rudolf
Telefon: +49 611 7878-207
Fax: +49 611 7878-435
bernhard.rudolf@springer.com

Redaktion (Managing Editor)

Meris Neininger
Telefon: +49 611 7878-182
Fax: +49 611 7878-435
meris.neininger@springer.com

Editorial Journalist Online

Alexa Michopoulos
Telefon: +49 611 7878-203
Fax: +49 611 7878-435
alexa.michopoulos@springer.com

Abonnentenservice

Springer Customer Service Center
Telefon: +49 6221 345 4303
Fax: +49 6221 345 4229
springergabler-service@springer.com

Gesamtverkaufsleitung Fachmedien

Britta Dolch
britta.dolch@best-ad-media.de

Verkaufsleiterin Online-Anzeigen

Carolin Habermann
Telefon: +49 611 7878-211
carolin.habermann@best-ad-media.de

Verkaufsleitung

Gregor Henn
Telefon: +49 611 7878-143
Fax: +49 611 7878-430
gregor.henn@best-ad-media.de

Produktmanagement

Philipp Holsen
Telefon: +49 611 7878-293
Fax: +49 611 7878-78293
philipp.holsen@springer.com

Journalisten-Service

Markus Fertig
Telefon: +49 611 7878-181
Fax: +49 611 7878-451
markus.fertig@springer.com