Herausgeber

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Jürgen Weber
Telefon: 0261/6509-470
Fax: 0261/6509-111

Prof. Dr. Utz Schäffer
Telefon: 0261/6509-700
utz.schaeffer@whu.edu

Redaktion

Research Assistant
M.Sc. Benedikt Brill
Telefon: 0261/6509-476
benedikt.brill@whu.edu

Research Assistant
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH) Simone Schwenninger
Telefon: 0261/6509-477
simone.schwenninger@whu.edu

Coordinator Publications Management
Mag. phil. Bernadette Wagener
Telefon: 0261/6509-488
bernadette.wagener@whu.edu

Anna Pietras
Telefon: 0611/7878-273
Fax: 0611/787878-273
anna.pietras@springer.com

Abonnentenservice

Springer Customer Service Center
Telefon: +49 6221/345-4303
Fax: +49 6221/345-4229
springergabler-service@springer.com

Verkaufsleiterin Anzeigen

Carolin Habermann
Telefon: 0611/7878-211
Fax: 0611/787878-430
carolin.habermann@best-ad-media.de

Mediaberatung Print + Online

Mandy Braun
Telefon: 0611/7878-313
Fax: 0611/7878-430
mandy.braun@best-ad-media.de

Produktmanagement

Jens Fischer
Telefon: 0611/7878-340
Fax: 0611/787878-340
jens.fischer@springer.com

Journalisten-Service

Markus Fertig
Telefon: 0611/7878-181
Fax: 0611/787878-181
markus.fertig@springer.com