Redaktion JOT

Aschauer Str. 30, 81549 München
Telefon: +49 89 203 043-2243
Fax: +49 89 203 043-2265

Chefredakteur

Jochen Kecht
Telefon: +49 89 203 043-2305
jochen.kecht@springer.com

Stellvertr. Chefredakteurin

Irmgard Volland
Telefon: +49 89 203 043-2139
irmgard.volland@springer.com

Redaktion

Kathrin Uzunoff
Telefon: +49 89 203 043-2374
kathrin.uzunoff@springer.com

Redaktionsassistentin / Layout

Hilde Hegmann
Telefon: +49 89 203 043-2243
hilde.hegmann@springer.com

Verkaufsleitung JOT

Petra Steinmüller
Telefon: +49 611 7878-250
Fax: +49 611 7878-430
petra.steinmueller@best-ad-media.de

Produktmanagement

Melanie Engelhard-Gökalp
Tel.: +49 (0)6 11 7878-315
melanie.engelhard-goekalp@springer.com

Verkaufsleitung Anzeigen

Carolin Habermann
Tel.: +49 (0)6 11 7878-211
carolin.habermann@best-ad-media.de

Abo-Service

Service Vieweg+Teubner
Telefon: +49 (0)6221/345-4303
Fax: +49 (0)6221/345-4229
springervieweg-service@springer.com

Journalisten-Service

Markus Fertig
Telefon: +49 (0) 611. 7878-181
Fax: +49 (0) 611. 7878-451
markus.fertig@springer.com